Skip to content

StumbleUpon Sunday

January 17, 2011

kids-bedroom-layouts

image credit

Tree House–  This is any child’s dream bedroom.  Heck, I would love to have this bedroom!  I can hide up in the tree house and read.  Too bad I won’t be able to keep the kids away.

 

1

image credit

Floating Flowers–  One Word: GORGEOUS!!  I love the floating flowers!  The tablescape is elegant and clean.

 

pepperoni-pizza-puffs1

image credit

Pepperoni Pizza Puffs–  I have yet to make these, but I think that they would make great a great snack or appetizer.  It would also make a great make-ahead snack to keep frozen and reheat.

 

4497255929_23f3ef56fa_b

image credit

Baking Pan Storage–  Such a great use of old baking pans.  They would also look fantastic in different colors.

Earring

image credit

Earring Display–  I need one of these!!  I love that it cost less than $10 to make and it is useful.  This would make a great gift for anyone who loves jewelry.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lia permalink
    January 17, 2011 3:41 am

    Love, Love , Love! ❤ ❤

  2. January 17, 2011 7:35 am

    You lost me after pepperoni pizza puffs 🙂

Leave a comment