Skip to content

StumbleUpon Sunday

January 9, 2011

storyteller

Desk Bookshelves–  Used desks were repurposed to be used as a bookshelves.  I love the idea!!

 

 

 danceshoes

 Dance Shoes–  How cute are these?!?  Very cute, I must say!! 

 

 

record bowls

Record Bowls–   Just recently I told myself that I would start collecting bowls and platters for serving.  These bowls are going to have to be added to my collection someday.

 

 

Mark-custard-blog

 

Granny’s Baked Custard–  It’s not just the recipe that caught my attention when I stumbled upon this, it was the illustration.  All the recipes on the website are drawn for you and the artwork is so much fun to look at.

August-14-019-1024x768

Confetti Crayons–  These would make great party favors for kids or even a fun craft to do with kids.  Such a great way to use old and leftover crayons.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

