Skip to content

Holiday Etsy-entials Wish List Week 3

December 16, 2010

I cannot tell you all enough how much I love Etsy!  I swear I always find the cutest things on that website.  If I was rich I would definitely be buying everything on my Holiday Etsy-entials Wish List. 

So without futher ado…..THIS WEEK’S ETSY WISH LIST:

etsy 2

Feather Wrapped Ring–  Personally, I have fat fingers so rings don’t look good on me.  I can’t help to admire this ring. 

When life hands you lemons–  When life hands me lemons I go and drink wine, but a gin and tonic will do.  Perfect print to hang in your kitchen or bar area.

Toasted Almond Caramel–  There are many things in life that I love and almonds and caramel are on that list.  When you put those two together that makes it irresistible to me.   

etsy

Nesting Rose Bowls–  I just adore how the bowls nested together form a rose.  It would be perfect to display on a shelf.  Perfect for any foodie in your life. 

Silhouette Necklace–  This is the new “Carrie” (Sex and the City) necklace.   I want to order a couple with my kid’s silhouettes.

Angel Wing Soap–  GORGEOUS!!!  It is just too pretty to use.  The details are impeccable.   

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

