Skip to content

Holiday Wishlist Etsy-entials Week 1

November 30, 2010

Etsy is one of my favorite websites!  I love all the neat and unique things you can buy from people who hand make the items.  Frankly, I am a firm believer in supporting small businesses. 

With Christmas being 26 days away, I am starting on my Etsy wish list.  Heck, you don’t have to buy any of these for me, but maybe there is someone you think may like what’s on my wish list.  Anyone of these items would make a great Christmas gift.

etsy1

image credits:
Family Name Print, LA BICICLETTA Tote, Cascading Flower Wall Art 

 

 

etsy 2

image credit:
Felt Yarn Wreath, Fretwork And Cream Dessert Pedestal, The Elle Jane Clutch
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

