Skip to content

Going Away Party

July 26, 2010

I am moving next week to Missouri.  Yes, I am leaving the BEAUTIFUL state of CA to live in Missouri.  It’s not just CA I love, but the people who I am leaving behind here.  I was born and raised in CA and I will always be a California Girl!

This past weekend about 100 of our closest family and friends came to my parents house to bid as farewell.  THANK YOU to those who took the time out of their busy schedules to say goodbye to us.

38288_1545441199703_1345211719_31555173_7634846_n

Thank you to the Zapantas, Cahandigs and Murillos  for making me cry the picture frame full of memories!

This was the desserts table I created for the party.  The theme colors were red, blue and yellow and was inspired by Hostess with the Mostess’ Summer Party.

 IMG_1882
IMG_1875
IMG_1889

IMG_1890

IMG_1892

IMG_1905

IMG_1909

IMG_1907

The candy buffet labels, water bottle labels and treat bags were designed and created by yours truly.  I also made the cakepops and chocolate covered Oreos.   The refreshment sign and food sign was download from Hostess with the Mostess.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cheryl permalink
    August 16, 2010 3:35 pm

    Awww.. I miss you guys!
    love ya!

Leave a Reply

